Board Committees At-A-Glance

The following chart identifies the members and chair of each Board committee.
Audit ​Compensation and
Talent Development
Executive Finance Innovation
Nominating, Corporate 
Governance &
 Social Responsibility
John T. Casteen III​
Dinyar S. Devitre​
Thomas F. Farrell II​
Debra J. Kelly-Ennis​
W. Leo Kiely III​
Kathryn B. McQuade​
George Muñoz​

Mark E. Newman​ ​​
Nabil Y. Sakkab​
Virginia E.Shanks ​​​
Howard A. Willard III